日本直邮
导航
面料
纽扣
拉链
织带
CNY | 人民币
简体中文
更改语言与货币设置
在“ 注册账号”和“ 登录”之前,您无法更改任何语言与货币设置。
ApparelX是致力于为服装行业提供优质服务的面辅料B2B电子商务网站。

EXCY集团

EXCY集团


*山本有限公司
批发衬里和纽扣等配件,批发男式正装配件,定制西服缝纫
https://www.excy.co.jp/
全球站点: https : //www.excy-global.com/

*大仓商事株式会社
服装材料贸易公司
https://www.excy.co.jp/okura/
全球站点: https : //www.excy-global.com/

*设计X有限公司
IT服务开发与运营
http://www.designx.co.jp/

EXCY集团的历史


山本书店有限公司(于1959年改组为股份公司,1964年更名为山本有限公司)于1947年在神田田町成立,作为裁缝的纽扣和衬里批发商。

从那以后,随着战后日本纺织服装业的发展,业务得以扩展,并于1952年成立了妇女部。1933年,大仓商事株式会社成立了专门的服装服装辅料贸易公司。制造商和缝纫厂(1937年更名为大仓商事株式会社),并于1937年成立了札幌商店,实现了“产品种类繁多”,“质优价廉”,“反应迅速”同时保留“ Seijitsu Ichiro”的口号。

我们的原始业务是批发服装辅料,例如纽扣,衬里,衬里和扣件(男女式),以及男式正装配件的批发,例如蝶形领结和腰带,于1965年开始,并于2006年进行业务采购。我们的目标是,以我们开始的定制订单外包业务为中心,以名为EXCY的企业品牌为中心,成为日本排名第一的时尚kuroko公司。

2012年,该代表进行了更改,以“让我帮助您制造优质产品”的口号强化了客户至上的原则,而海外采购的进展则集中在英国和意大利。我们将通过采取产品开发和通过改革我们的核心系统来改善客户服务等措施,继续与Yamamoto Co.,Ltd.和Okura Co.,Ltd.一起进行创新。

并于2015年9月成立了DesignX Co.,Ltd.,该公司开发和运营IT服务以加速集团的IT战略。我们将创建服务,例如服装行业的云ERP ERP iTeams,以及服装材料的BtoB网站ApparelX,以通过技术和设计改变世界。
日本直邮
CNY | 人民币
简体中文
更改

Deliver From Japan
Guide
Fabric
Button
Zipper
Ribbon
JPY | Japanese yen
English
Change Global Settings
You cannot change any global settings until Account Registration and Login.
ApparelX is B2B e-commerce site for the apparel industry.

EXCY Group

EXCY Group


* Yamamoto Co., Ltd.
Wholesale of accessories such as linings and buttons, wholesale of men's formal accessories, custom-made suits sewing
https://www.excy.co.jp/
Global Site: https://www.excy-global.com/

* Okura Shoji Co., Ltd.
Apparel material trading company
https://www.excy.co.jp/okura/
Global Site: https://www.excy-global.com/

* Design X Co., Ltd.
IT service development and operation
http://www.designx.co.jp/

History of EXCY Group


Yamamoto Shoten Co., Ltd. (reorganized as a stock company in 1959, changed name to Yamamoto Co., Ltd. in 1964) was established as a button and lining wholesaler for tailors in Kandasudacho in 1947.

Since then, the business has expanded with the development of the Japanese textile and apparel industry after the war, and the women's department was established in 1952. In 1933, Okura Shoji Co., Ltd., a specialized apparel subsidiary material trading company for apparel manufacturers and sewing factories (Changed the name to Okura Shoji Co., Ltd.) in 1937, and established the Sapporo store in 1937, and to realize "a wide range of products", "good quality low price", "quick response" while keeping "Seijitsu Ichiro" as a slogan.

Our original business is wholesale of apparel accessories such as buttons, linings, interlinings, and fasteners (men's and ladies'), and men's formal accessories manufacturing wholesale such as butterfly ties and cummerbunds, which started in 1965, together with business purchase in 2006. We are aiming to become Japan's number one fashion kuroko company, with the corporate brand called EXCY in the center, centering on the custom order outsourcing business that we started.

In 2012, the representative changed, strengthening the customer-first principle with the slogan "Let me help you with good manufacturing", and the progress of overseas procurement centered on the United Kingdom and Italy. We will continue to innovate together with Yamamoto Co., Ltd. and Okura Co., Ltd. by taking measures such as product development and improving customer service by reforming our core system.

And in September 2015, we established DesignX Co., Ltd., which develops and operates IT services to accelerate the IT strategy of the group. We will create services such as iTeams, a cloud ERP for the apparel industry, and, ApparelX, a BtoB site for apparel materials, to change the world with technology and design.
Deliver From Japan
JPY | Japanese yen
English
Change