日本直邮
导航
面料
纽扣
拉链
织带
CNY | 人民币
简体中文
更改语言与货币设置
在“ 注册账号”和“ 登录”之前,您无法更改任何语言与货币设置。
ApparelX是致力于为服装行业提供优质服务的面辅料B2B电子商务网站。

股票

大纲


ApparelX处理各种各样的产品,并且存货种类繁多,例如始终有存货的产品,处于半成品状态的产品,订购的产品和按订单生产的产品。即使在这种情况下,ApparelX仍希望以“无边界透明”为使命,为客户提供最准确的产品库存信息。

库存显示和库存类型


在产品页面上选择大小和颜色等SKU后,库存信息将显示在屏幕上。如果输入了数量,则将考虑该数量显示信息。库存显示的类型为:
库存状态:库存 有现货。但是,请注意,由于库存分配的时间安排或不可预见的情况,它可能不是100%准确的。如果您发现订购后缺货,并且不能按客户期望的交货日期及时交货,那么您当然可以取消订单。
库存状态:部分可用 库存中只有一部分订购数量。如果您在这种状态下下订单,则基本上所有数量的产品准备好后,产品便会发货。如果您想支付部分预付款,请与我们联系。
库存状态:无 该产品本来应该有现货,但是由于某种原因而缺货。物品将在到达后立即准备好装运,但请与我们联系以获取可靠的交货日期。
库存状态:缺货产品 该产品是从制造商处订购的,而没有在供应商处库存。每个产品的发货日期显示的交货时间都不同(有关详细信息,请参阅“关闭时间和发货日期”部分)。
库存状态:定制产品 这些是在确认订单后制造的产品。每个产品的装运日期显示有不同的交货时间。

*库存显示不保证100%的准确性。


截止时间和发货日期


当产品页面上显示库存信息时,将显示可发货日期。可以在同一天(*如果订购日期不是一个工作日,则是最近的工作日)或下一个工作日发货。对于非库存物品,将根据以下期限和该物料的标准订单/生产提前期显示可用的期限。请在工作日与我们联系(通常是周六,周日和节假日,夏季和年末年初以及新年假期关闭)。
14:00 当日发货的截止日期。截至该时间的订单将在同一天(*如果订购日期不是一个工作日,则是最近的工作日)发货,而在该时间之后的商品将在下一个工作日发货。
12:00 从下一个工作日开始发货的缺货产品,延期交货产品和按订单生产产品的截止时间。示例:对于需要订购2天的商品,到此时间为止订购的商品将在2天后发货,而在此时间之后订购的商品将在3天后发货。

*发货日期指示不保证100%的准确性。

关于库存符号的免责声明和要求


关于库存和发货日期,我们尝试尽可能准确地显示信息,但我们不保证100%的准确性。因此,ApparelX运营公司DesignX Co.,Ltd.和供应商对因此表示法引起的任何损坏不承担任何责任。请与我们联系以获取准确的库存信息和发货日期信息。
日本直邮
CNY | 人民币
简体中文
更改

Deliver From Japan
Guide
Fabric
Button
Zipper
Ribbon
JPY | Japanese yen
English
Change Global Settings
You cannot change any global settings until Account Registration and Login.
ApparelX is B2B e-commerce site for the apparel industry.

Stock

Outline


ApparelX handles a wide variety of products, and there are various types of stock, such as products that are always in stock, products that are in the state of semi-finished products, ordered products and made-to-order products. Even under such circumstances, ApparelX wants to provide customers with the most accurate product inventory information as possible under the mission of "Be transparent without boundaries."

Inventory display and inventory type


After selecting the SKU such as size and color on the product page, the inventory information will be displayed on the screen. If you have entered a quantity, information will be displayed in consideration of that quantity. The types of inventory display are:
Stock Status: In StockIn Stock. However, please be aware that it may not be 100% accurate due to timing of inventory allocation or unforeseen circumstances. If you find out that you are out of stock after your order and it is not in time for the customer's desired delivery date, you can of course cancel your order.
Stock Status: Partially AvailableIt is in stock with only a part of the ordered quantity. If you place an order in this state, basically the products will be shipped when all the quantities are ready. If you would like to make a partial advance payment, please contact us.
Stock status: NoneThe product should be originally in stock, but is out of stock for some reason. Items will be ready for shipment as soon as they arrive, but please contact us for a reliable delivery date.
Stock status: back-ordered productThis product is back-ordered one from the manufacturer without stocking at the supplier. Shipment dates are displayed with a different lead time for each product (for details, please refer to the "Closing time and shipment date" section).
Stock status: Made-to-order productsThese are products that are manufactured and manufactured after the order is confirmed. Shipment dates are displayed with different lead times for each product.

*Inventory display does not guarantee 100% accuracy.


Closing time and shipping date


The shippable date is displayed when inventory information is displayed on the product page. In-stock items can be shipped on the same day (*the nearest business day if the order date is other than a business day) or the next business day, depending on the deadlines below. For non-stock items, the available deadline will be displayed based on the following deadlines and the standard order/production lead time for the item. Please contact us for business days (usually Saturdays, Sundays, and holidays, summer and year-end and New Year holidays are closed).
14:00Deadline for same-day shipping of in-stock items. Orders made up to that time will be shipped on the same day (*the most recent business day if the order date is not a business day), and items after that time will be shipped the next business day.
12:00Deadline time for shipments from the next business day of out-of-stock products, back-ordered products, and made-to-order products. Example: For an item that takes 2 days to order, items ordered up to this time will be shipped 2 days later, and items after this time will be shipped 3 days later.

*The shipping date indication does not guarantee 100% accuracy.

Disclaimer and request regarding inventory notation


Regarding the stock and shipping date, we try to display information as accurately as possible, but we do not guarantee 100% accuracy. Therefore, ApparelX operating company DesignX Co., Ltd. and the supplier are not responsible for any damage caused by this notation. Please contact us for accurate inventory information and shipping date information.
Deliver From Japan
JPY | Japanese yen
English
Change